Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

i-want-to-nav

trigger-container

header-nav tablet

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Calendar

March 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Central Gwinnett
Tue, Feb 27
Band LGPE
-
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Oglethorpe
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Prince Ave
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Prince Ave
Wed, Feb 28
Band LGPE
-
Soccer JV Girls
-
Hart Co
Soccer JV Boys
-
Hart Co
Thu, Feb 29
FCA Meeting
-
Band LGPE
-
Tennis Varsity
-
ACAD
Soccer JV Girls
-
Winder
Soccer JV Boys
-
Winder
Fri, Mar 1
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Tallulah Falls
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Dunwoody
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Dunwoody
Sat, Mar 2
Region Literary Meet
-
Baseball Varsity
-
Rabun County
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer JV Girls
-
South Gwinnett
Soccer JV Boys
-
South Gwinnett
Tue, Mar 5
Golf Varsity
-
Hard Labor Creek
Tennis Varsity
-
PCA
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
EJCHS
Chorus Pre LGPE Concert
-
Chorus PreLGPE Concert
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Wed, Mar 6
NAHS/Art Club Meeting
-
Baseball JV @ Clarke Central
-
Soccer JV Girls
-
East Hall
Soccer JV Boys
-
East Hall
Thu, Mar 7
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Baseball JV
-
East Hall
Fri, Mar 8
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Fellowship
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Fellowship
Sat, Mar 9
Track Varsity & JV
-
EJCHS
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Baseball JV
-
Monroe Area
Tue, Mar 12
Tennis Varsity
-
FCS
Baseball JV
-
Flowery Branch
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Athens Academy
Baseball Varsity
-
ACAD
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Athens Academy
Wed, Mar 13
Gofl Varsity
Double Oaks
Soccer JV Girls
-
Cedar Shoals
Soccer JV Boys
-
Cedar Shoals
Thu, Mar 14
Golf Varsity
Traditions
Chorus LGPE
-
Jackson County High School, 152 Jaxco Jct, Hoschton, GA 30548, USA
Fri, Mar 15
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
baseball JV
-
Bethlehem Christian
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Soccer JV Girls
-
Madison Co
Soccer JV Boys
-
Madison Co
Tue, Mar 19
Track Varsity
Commerce
Tennis Varsity
-
Banks Co.
baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Union Co
Baseball Varsity
-
Fellowship
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Union Co
Wed, Mar 20
Golf Varsity
Double Oaks
Thu, Mar 21
Golf Varsity
Pine Hills
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Fri, Mar 22
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Sat, Mar 23
State Literary Meet
-
Georgia Military College, 201 E Greene St, Milledgeville, GA 31061, USA
Baseball JV
-
Jackson County
Baseball JV
-
Jackson County
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Baseball JV
-
Prince Avenue
Soccer JV Girls
-
Jackson County
Soccer JV Boys
-
Jackson County
Tue, Mar 26
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Banks
Spring Band Concert
-
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Wed, Mar 27
Golf Varsity
Double Oaks
Thu, Mar 28
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Fri, Mar 29
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31