Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

i-want-to-nav

trigger-container

header-nav tablet

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Tennis Varsity
-
Stephens Co.
Soccer JV Girls
-
Athens Christian
Basketball Varsity
-
EJHS
Soccer JV Boys
-
Athens Christian
Basketball Varsity
-
EJHS
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Tennis Varsity
-
Apalachee
Fri, Feb 2
Wrestling Varsity Girls
-
TBD
Basketball Varsity
-
Union County
Basketball Varsity
-
Union County
Sat, Feb 3
Wrestling Varsity Boys
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tennis Varsity
-
BASA
Tue, Feb 6
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Winder Barrow
Basketball Varsity
-
Athens Academy
Basketball Varsity
-
Athens Academy
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Winder Barrow
Wed, Feb 7
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Thu, Feb 8
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Fri, Feb 9
Wrestling Varsity Girls
-
TBD
Soccer JV Boys
-
Clarke Central (Boys only)
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Sat, Feb 10
Wrestling Varsity Boys
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Baseball JV
-
Athens Christian
Dinner and Jazz Event
-
Tue, Feb 13
Baseball Varsity
-
White County
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Wed, Feb 14
Senior Class Meeting
-
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Monroe Area
Soccer JV Boys
-
Berkmar (Boys Only)
Thu, Feb 15
Wrestling Varsity Boys
-
TBD
Wrestling Varsity Girls
-
TBD
Tennis Varsity
-
Jackson County
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Fri, Feb 16
Wrestling Varsity Boys
-
TBD
Wrestling Varsity Girls
-
TBD
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Sat, Feb 17
Wrestling Varsity Boys
-
TBD
Wrestling Varsity Girls
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Baseball JV
-
Banks County
Baseball Varsity
-
East Hall
Tue, Feb 20
Baseball Varsity
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
EJCHS
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
EJCHS
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Track Varsity
Jackson County
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Gainesville
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Eastside Fine Arts Day
-
Baseball JV
-
Chestatee
Baseball JV
-
Flowery Branch
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Central Gwinnett
Tue, Feb 27
Band LGPE
-
Tennis Varsity
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Oglethorpe
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Prince Ave
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Prince Ave
Wed, Feb 28
Band LGPE
-
Soccer JV Girls
-
Hart Co
Soccer JV Boys
-
Hart Co
Thu, Feb 29
Band LGPE
-
Tennis Varsity
-
ACAD
Soccer JV Girls
-
Winder
Soccer JV Boys
-
Winder
Fri, Mar 1
Baseball JV
-
EJCHS
Baseball Varsity
-
Tallulah Falls
Soccer Varsity Girls
-
Dunwoody
Soccer Varsity Boys
-
Dunwoody
Sat, Mar 2
Region Literary Meet
-
Baseball Varsity
-
Rabun County
Sun, Mar 3